OaM cover

Operators and Matrices

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Joseph Ball Department of Mathematics Virginia Tech 225 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
USA
ball@math.vt.edu
Douglas R. Farenick Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2,
Canada
douglas.farenick@uregina.ca
Chi-Kwong Li Department of Mathematics College of William and Mary Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795, USA ckli@math.wm.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dijana Ilišević Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenička 30, P.O.Box 335
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
ilisevic@math.hr
Rajna Rajić Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
rajna.rajic@zg.t-com.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Tsuyoshi Ando Shiroishi-ku, Hongo-dori 9 Minami 4-10-805,
Sapporo 003-0024, Japan
ando@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Damir Bakić Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenicka cesta 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia bakic@math.hr
Jussi Behrndt Department of Mathematics Graz University of Technology Steyrergasse 30, Graz
Austria
behrndt@tugraz.at
Hari Bercovici Mathematics Department Indiana University Bloomington, IN 47405, USA bercovic@indiana.edu
Albrecht Böttcher Fakultat fur Mathematik Technical University Chemnitz D-09107 Chemnitz, Germany aboettch@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Richard A. Brualdi Mathematics Department University of Wisconsin 480 Lincold Drive, Madison,
WI 53706-1313, USA
brualdi@math.wisc.edu
Branko Curgus Department of Mathematics Western Washington University 516 High Street
Bellingham
WA 98225, USA
curgus@wwu.edu
Raúl Curto Department of Mathematics University of Iowa 14 MacLean Hall, Iowa City,
Iowa 52242-1419, USA
rcurto@math.uiowa.edu
Zlatko Drmač Department of Mathematics Unversity of Zagreb Bijenicka cesta 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia drmac@math.hr
Mark Embree Department of Mathematics Virginia Tech 225 Stanger Street 0123
Blacksburg
U.S.A.
embree@vt.edu
Fritz Gesztesy Department of Mathematics
Baylor University Sid Richardson 305I
One Bear Place #97328
Waco, TX 76798-7328, USA
Fritz_Gesztesy@baylor.edu
Deguang Han Department of Mathematics University of Central Florida Orlando, U.S.A. deguang.han@ucf.edu
Frank Hansen Institute for Excellence in Higher Education Tohoku University 41 Kawauchi, Aoba-ku
980-8576 Sendai-shi
Japan
frank.hansen@m.tohoku.ac.jp
J. William Helton University of California San Diego 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla,
CA 92093-0112, USA
helton@math.ucsd.edu
Birgit Jacob Fachbereich C - Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionalanalysis
Bergische Universtät Gaußstraße 20, D-42097 Wuppertal, Germany jacob@math.uni-wuppertal.de
Fuad Kittaneh Department of Mathematics University OF Jordan Amman, Jordan fkitt@ju.edu.jo
Ren-Cang Li Department of Mathematics University of Texas at Arlington P.O. Box 19408 Arlington, TX 76019-0408, USA rcli@uta.edu
Bojan Magajna Department of Mathematics University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
Scott McCullough Department of Mathematics University of Florida 358 Little Hall, Box 118105,
Gainesville, FL 32611-8105,
USA
sam@math.ufl.edu
Gadadhar Misra Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
India
gm@iisc.ac.in
Lajos Molnár Bolyai Institute University of Szeged 6720 Szeged, Aradi vértanúk tere 1
Hungary
molnarl@math.u-szeged.hu
Yuji Nakatsukasa Oxford University Mathematical Institute Woodstock Road Oxford, THE UK Yuji.Nakatsukasa@maths.ox.ac.uk
Matjaž Omladič University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia Matjaz.Omladic@fmf.uni-lj.si
Vladimir V. Peller Department of Mathematics Michigan State University East Lansing MI 48824-1027, USA peller@math.msu.edu
Edward Poon Department of Mathematics Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott AZ 86301, U.S.A. poon3de@erau.edu
Yiu-Tung Poon Department of Mathematics Iowa State University Ames. U.S.A. ytpoon@iastate.edu
Heydar Radjavi Department of Pure Mathematics University of Waterloo 200 University Avenue West,
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada
hradjavi@uwaterloo.ca
T. S. S. R. K. Rao Bangalore centre Indian Statistical Institute R. V. College Post
Bangalore 560059, India
tss@isibang.ac.in
Zhong-Jin Ruan Department of Mathematics University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana, IL 61801, USA ruan@math.uiuc.edu
Peter Šemrl Department of Mathematics University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia peter.semrl@fmf.uni-lj.si
Ilya M. Spitkovsky Division of Science
New York University Abu Dhabi (NYUAD) Saadiyat Island, P.O.Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, UAE
ims2@nyu.edu, imspitkovsky@gmail.com
Gerald Teschl Universität Wien Wien, Austria gerald.teschl@univie.ac.at
Yuri Tomilov Institute of Mathematics Polish Academy of Sciences Sniadeckich Str. 8
Warsaw, Poland
ytomilov@impan.pl
Krešimir Veselić LG Mathematische Physik Fernuniversitaet Hagen D58084 Hagen, Germany kresimir.veselic@fernuni-hagen.de
Ngai-Ching Wong Department of Applied Mathematics National Yat-Sen University Kaohsiung 80424, Taiwan wong@math.nsysu.edu.tw
Maxim Zinchenko Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of New Mexico MSC01 1115 311 Terrace St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131, U.S.A.
maxim@math.unm.edu

FOUNDING EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Josip Pečarić Faculty of Textile Technology University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@element.hr
Leiba Rodman Department of Mathematics College of William and Mary Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795, USA lxrodm@math.wm.edu <1949 - 2015>