OaM cover

Operators and Matrices

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Joseph Ball Department of Mathematics Virginia Tech 225 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
USA
ball@math.vt.edu
Scott McCullough Department of Mathematics University of Florida 358 Little Hall, Box 118105,
Gainesville, FL 32611-8105,
USA
sam@math.ufl.edu
Hugo J. Woerdeman Drexel University Philadelphia, PA 19104
USA
hugo@math.drexel.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dijana Ilišević Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenička 30, P.O.Box 335
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
ilisevic@math.hr
Rajna Rajić Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
rajna.rajic@zg.t-com.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Jussi Behrndt Department of Mathematics Graz University of Technology Steyrergasse 30, Graz
Austria
behrndt@tugraz.at
Vladimir Bolotnikov College of William and Mary Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795, USA vladi@math.wm.edu
Richard A. Brualdi Mathematics Department University of Wisconsin 480 Lincold Drive, Madison,
WI 53706-1313, USA
brualdi@math.wisc.edu
Raúl Curto Department of Mathematics University of Iowa 14 MacLean Hall, Iowa City,
Iowa 52242-1419, USA
rcurto@math.uiowa.edu
Zlatko Drmač Department of Mathematics Unversity of Zagreb Bijenicka cesta 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia drmac@math.hr
Fritz Gesztesy Department of Mathematics
Baylor University Sid Richardson 305I
One Bear Place #97328
Waco, TX 76798-7328, USA
Fritz_Gesztesy@baylor.edu
Deguang Han Department of Mathematics University of Central Florida Orlando, U.S.A. deguang.han@ucf.edu
Frank Hansen Department of Mathematics Copenhagen University Universitetsparken 5
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
frank.hansen@math.ku.dk
Birgit Jacob Fachbereich C - Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Arbeitsgruppe Funktionalanalysis
Bergische Universtät Gaußstraße 20, D-42097 Wuppertal, Germany jacob@math.uni-wuppertal.de
Kate Juschenko Department of Mathematics The University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX 78712, U.S.A. kate.juschenko@gmail.com
Fuad Kittaneh Department of Mathematics University OF Jordan Amman, Jordan fkitt@ju.edu.jo
Igor Klep Department of Mathematics University of Ljubljana Jadranska 21, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia igor.klep@fmf.uni-lj.si
Bojan Magajna Department of Mathematics University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia bojan.magajna@fmf.uni-lj.si
Gadadhar Misra Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
India
gm@iisc.ac.in
Lajos Molnár Bolyai Institute University of Szeged 6720 Szeged, Aradi vértanúk tere 1
Hungary
molnarl@math.u-szeged.hu
Yuji Nakatsukasa National Institute of Informatics 2-1-2 Hitotsubashi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-8430, Japan
Yuji.Nakatsukasa@maths.ox.ac.uk
Chi-Keung Ng Chern Institute of Mathematics Nankai University Tianjin, P.R. China ckng@nankai.edu.cn
Matjaž Omladič University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia Matjaz.Omladic@fmf.uni-lj.si
Vladimir V. Peller Department of Mathematics Michigan State University East Lansing MI 48824-1027, USA peller@math.msu.edu
Edward Poon Department of Mathematics Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott AZ 86301, U.S.A. poon3de@erau.edu
Yiu-Tung Poon Department of Mathematics Iowa State University Ames. U.S.A. ytpoon@iastate.edu
Heydar Radjavi Department of Pure Mathematics University of Waterloo 200 University Avenue West,
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada
hradjavi@uwaterloo.ca
T. S. S. R. K. Rao Bangalore centre Indian Statistical Institute R. V. College Post
Bangalore 560059, India
tss@isibang.ac.in
Peter Šemrl Department of Mathematics University of Ljubljana Jadranska 19, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia peter.semrl@fmf.uni-lj.si
Ilya M. Spitkovsky Division of Science
New York University Abu Dhabi (NYUAD) Saadiyat Island, P.O.Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, UAE
ims2@nyu.edu, imspitkovsky@gmail.com
Gerald Teschl Universität Wien Wien, Austria gerald.teschl@univie.ac.at
Raf Vandebril KU Leuven Celestijnenlaan 200A
3000 Leuven, Belgium
Raf.Vandebril@cs.kuleuven.be
Ngai-Ching Wong Department of Applied Mathematics National Yat-Sen University Kaohsiung 80424, Taiwan wong@math.nsysu.edu.tw
Leihong Zhang Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Shanghai, P.R. China longzlh@163.com
Maxim Zinchenko Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of New Mexico MSC01 1115 311 Terrace St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131, U.S.A.
maxim@math.unm.edu

FOUNDING EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Chi-Kwong Li Department of Mathematics College of William and Mary Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795, USA ckli@math.wm.edu
Josip Pečarić Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@element.hr
Leiba Rodman Department of Mathematics College of William and Mary Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795, USA lxrodm@math.wm.edu <1949 - 2015>

HONORARY EDITORS

Tsuyoshi Ando Shiroishi-ku, Hongo-dori 9 Minami 4-10-805,
Sapporo 003-0024, Japan
ando@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Krešimir Veselić LG Mathematische Physik Fernuniversitaet Hagen D58084 Hagen, Germany kresimir.veselic@fernuni-hagen.de